Term Dates

100_years_logo.png
 

Term 1

Wednesday 22 January Office Reopens
Thursday 30 January 3 Year Old and Pre Primary Parent Meetings 6 pm
Monday 3 February Term 1 Commences for Students PP-6
Tuesday 4 February 3 Year Old Commences
Wednesday 5 February Kindergarten Commences
Wednesday 26 February Ash Wednesday
Thursday 9 April Holy Thursday/ End of Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April Pupil Free Day- Students do not attend
Wednesday 29 April Term 2 Commences- All Students
Wednesday3 July End of Term  2

Term 3

Monday 20 July Pupil Free Day- Students do not attend
Tuesday 21 July Term 3 Commences- PP-Yr 6 Students
Friday 21 August Pupil Free Day- Students do not attend
Monday 24 August Pupil Free Day- Students do not attend
Friday 25 September End of Term  3

Term 4

Monday 12 October Pupil Free Day- Students do not attend
Tuesday 13 October Term 4 Commences- PP-Yr 6 Students
Sunday 18 October Centenary Open day and Mass 11 am Start
Friday 11 December End of Term 4